Information Technology CLASS 10 Latest Syllabus 2020 – 2021

Information Technology [IT] code 402 latest revised syllabus for class 10th is now issued by C.B.S.E.. Find Information Technology class 10 Book below. Please read all the information before downloading the books.

This year, we have 5 units in the employability skills part of your course and 5 units in the subject-specific skills part of your course. Information Technology Class 10 Book has been issued officially by CBSE on its website. The book is framed to improve skills in students and help students learn more about Information Technology. Information Technology Book will be available in 2 parts – Part A and Part B. Part A will be common for all skill subjects and Part B book is Subject Specific Book.

Link for Information Technology class 10 Book is given Below.

amazon affiliate links –
There are some reductions in the Subject-specific skills part of your course. Here is the pdf about the latest revised syllabus of IT code 402 for class 10th issued by CBSE – CLICK HERE

To get a better understanding of each of the reductions in your latest syllabus, here is a complete video that will surely clear all your doubts regarding the new syllabus of Information Technology class 10.

Digital Documentation Practical Video

Digital Documentation Notes

Electronic Spreadsheet Practical Video

We also have some amazing study stuff at –
You are requested to go through the page very thoroughly helping you to score out of marks in Information Technology(402) in 2020-21.

Leave a Comment